top of page

Welcome to the official webpage of author Lee C. Conley

Author of

The Dead Sagas series Logo

Author of Speculative fiction:

The Dead Sagas series

featuring the novels:

A Ritual of Bone


A Ritual of Flesh

and also a writer of

Dark Fantasy, Horror & Sci-fi.

Wolves of Valour Publications

bottom of page